Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Sat, 15 February 2020
  • Mantra Tribe @ Bamboo Yoga Berlin

    Dönhoffstr.24 D - 10318 Berlin Lichtenberg

concerts to relax and listen

Sat, 02 November 2019

workshops

Sat, 26 October 2019
Sat, 02 November 2019
Sat, 09 November 2019
Sun, 10 November 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 07 December 2019
Sat, 14 December 2019
Sun, 15 December 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 21 December 2019
Sat, 04 January 2020
Sat, 11 January 2020
Sun, 12 January 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 01 February 2020
Sat, 08 February 2020
Sun, 09 February 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 29 February 2020
Sat, 14 March 2020
Sun, 15 March 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 04 April 2020
Sat, 11 April 2020
Sun, 12 April 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.