Didgeridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

There are no upcoming events.

concerts to relax and listen

There are no upcoming events.

workshops

Sat, 09 October 2021
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 10 October 2021
Sat, 23 October 2021
Sat, 06 November 2021
Sat, 20 November 2021
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 21 November 2021
Sat, 04 December 2021
Sat, 18 December 2021
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 19 December 2021
Sat, 15 January 2022
Sat, 29 January 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 30 January 2022
Sat, 05 February 2022
Sat, 12 February 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 13 February 2022
Sat, 05 March 2022
Sat, 12 March 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 13 March 2022
Sat, 02 April 2022
Sat, 09 April 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.