Didgeridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

Didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops. You can also expect exciting collaborations with other musicians and artists, as well as unique didgeridoo performances at cultural events throughout Berlin. Stay tuned for an immersive journey into the mesmerizing world of the didgeridoo with Marc Miethe.

concerts to dance

Thu, 30 May 2024
  • Marc @ Liebe Tanzen Festival

    Spitzmühle in Strausberg bei Berlin

Sat, 22 June 2024
Thu, 27 June 2024
Sat, 06 July 2024
Thu, 11 July 2024
  • Mantra Tribe @ Ananda Spirit Festival


Fri, 26 July 2024
Fri, 16 August 2024
Fri, 23 August 2024

concerts to relax and listen

Sun, 22 September 2024
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 19 October 2024
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 17 November 2024
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 14 December 2024
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 12 January 2025
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 08 February 2025
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 09 March 2025
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 12 April 2025
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 11 May 2025
  • TRANCE DREAM CREATE - Didgeridoo-Trance: Deine Reise zur Verwirklichung!

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

workshops

Sat, 15 June 2024
  • Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner" (2 Tage / days)

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 24 August 2024
  • Didgeridoo Workshop für AnfängerInnen @ Yoga & Sound Festival

    Sundern-Hachen Am Holthahn 1 59846 Sundern

Sat, 07 September 2024
Sat, 21 September 2024
Sat, 05 October 2024
Sat, 19 October 2024
Sat, 02 November 2024
Sat, 16 November 2024
Sat, 30 November 2024
Sat, 14 December 2024
Sat, 04 January 2025
Sat, 11 January 2025
Sat, 18 January 2025
Sat, 08 February 2025
Sat, 01 March 2025
Sat, 08 March 2025
Sat, 05 April 2025
Sat, 12 April 2025
Sat, 03 May 2025
Sat, 10 May 2025