Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Sat, 19 January 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Yogafestival Bodensee

    Nußdorfer Str. 38F, 88662 Überlingen, Deutschland

Sat, 16 February 2019
Sat, 23 March 2019
  • Mantra Tribe Konzert (Berlin)

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 06 April 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Good Vibes Yoga Fest

    Centralstation, Im Carree, 64283 Darmstadt, Deutschland

Sat, 01 June 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Medizinradtreffen

    Coolmuehle e.V. Kuhlmühler Str. 1A 16909 Wittstock/Dosse OT Dranse

Sat, 08 June 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Spirit of Nature Festival

    Scherleithen 5, 95515 Plankenfels

Fri, 14 June 2019
Thu, 20 June 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Wudzdog Open Air


Fri, 21 June 2019
Sat, 22 June 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Wald Healing

    Bergstraße 32, 32351 Stemwede, Deutschland

Sat, 06 July 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Yoga.Tage Kufsteinerland

    Unterer Stadtpl. 11, 6330 Kufstein, Österreich

Tue, 09 July 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Mantra Yoga Sommer Camp

    Yoga Vidya e.V., Gut Hoffnungsthal, 57641 Oberlahr, Deutschland

concerts to relax and listen

There are no upcoming events.

workshops

Sat, 15 December 2018
Sun, 16 December 2018
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 22 December 2018
Sat, 05 January 2019
Sat, 12 January 2019
Sun, 13 January 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 02 February 2019
Sat, 09 February 2019
Sun, 10 February 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 23 February 2019
Sun, 24 February 2019
Sat, 02 March 2019
Sat, 09 March 2019
Sun, 10 March 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 30 March 2019
Sun, 07 April 2019
Sat, 13 April 2019
Sun, 14 April 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 27 April 2019
  • Didgeridoo Workshop "Advanced Basics" / fortgeschrittene Grundlagen

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 11 May 2019

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.