Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

There are no upcoming events.

concerts to relax and listen

There are no upcoming events.

workshops

Sat, 08 August 2020
Sun, 09 August 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 19 September 2020
Sun, 20 September 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 03 October 2020
Sat, 10 October 2020
Sun, 11 October 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 17 October 2020
Sat, 07 November 2020
Sat, 21 November 2020
Sun, 22 November 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 05 December 2020
Sat, 12 December 2020
Sun, 13 December 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 02 January 2021
Sat, 09 January 2021
Sun, 10 January 2021
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 06 February 2021
Sat, 13 February 2021
Sun, 14 February 2021
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.