Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Fri, 30 August 2019
Sat, 07 September 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Yogafestival Bodensee

    Ostbad Überlingen, Strandweg 32, 88662 Überlingen

Sat, 12 October 2019
Sun, 13 October 2019
  • Mantra Tribe @ Die Glücksbringer, Würzburg

    Die Glücksbringer - Yoga. Gesundheit. Wellness., Fichtestraße 9, 97074 Würzburg, Deutschland

concerts to relax and listen

Fri, 27 September 2019
  • O.Ton Projekt @ UFA Fabrik, Berlin

    ufaFabrik - Internationales Kultur Centrum, Viktoriastraße 10-18, 12105 Berlin, Deutschland

workshops

Sat, 24 August 2019
Sat, 31 August 2019
Sat, 21 September 2019
Sat, 05 October 2019
Sun, 06 October 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 26 October 2019
Sat, 02 November 2019
Sat, 09 November 2019
Sun, 10 November 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 07 December 2019
Sat, 14 December 2019
Sun, 15 December 2019
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 21 December 2019
Sat, 04 January 2020
Sat, 11 January 2020
Sun, 12 January 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 01 February 2020
Sat, 08 February 2020
Sun, 09 February 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 29 February 2020

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.