Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Fri, 22 May 2020
  • Mantra Tribe @ Solunara Festival

    Haid 20, 87764 Legau

Sat, 23 May 2020
  • Mantra Tribe @ 8. Namaste Yoga Festival

    Nature Community, St.-Hubertus-Weg 1, 92539 Schönsee, Deutschland

Fri, 12 June 2020
Fri, 26 June 2020
  • Mantra Tribe @ Blaue Blume Insel Festival


Sat, 04 July 2020
  • Mantra Tribe @ Open Heart Festival

    Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 89, 14806 Bad Belzig, Deutschland

Mon, 06 July 2020
Fri, 25 September 2020

concerts to relax and listen

Sat, 27 June 2020
  • O.Ton Projekt - Klangzauber in der Kapelle

    Kapelle am Urban, Grimmstraße 10, 10967 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 12 September 2020
  • Dreamtime Healing

    Kapelle am Urban, Grimmstraße 10, 10967 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 14 November 2020
  • Dreamtime Healing

    Kapelle am Urban, Grimmstraße 10, 10967 Berlin, Deutschland

workshops

Sat, 25 April 2020
Sun, 26 April 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 02 May 2020
Sat, 09 May 2020
Sun, 10 May 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 16 May 2020
Sat, 20 June 2020
Sun, 21 June 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 27 June 2020
Sat, 04 July 2020
Sat, 11 July 2020
Sun, 12 July 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 01 August 2020
Sat, 08 August 2020
Sun, 09 August 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 05 September 2020
Sat, 19 September 2020
Sun, 20 September 2020
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 03 October 2020
Sat, 10 October 2020

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.