Didgeridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Sat, 02 July 2022
  • Mantra Tribe @ Om am See

    Festspielhaus Füssen | Logenplatz im See, Im See 1, 87629 Füssen, Deutschland

Sat, 13 August 2022

concerts to relax and listen

Wed, 06 July 2022
  • Bhakti Yoga Retreat mit Festivalfeeling

    Das Allgäuseminarhaus, Uttenhofen 3, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, Deutschland

Thu, 07 July 2022
  • Bhakti Yoga Retreat mit Festivalfeeling

    Das Allgäuseminarhaus, Uttenhofen 3, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, Deutschland

Fri, 08 July 2022
  • Bhakti Yoga Retreat mit Festivalfeeling

    Das Allgäuseminarhaus, Uttenhofen 3, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, Deutschland

Sat, 09 July 2022
  • Bhakti Yoga Retreat mit Festivalfeeling

    Das Allgäuseminarhaus, Uttenhofen 3, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, Deutschland

Sun, 10 July 2022
  • Bhakti Yoga Retreat mit Festivalfeeling

    Das Allgäuseminarhaus, Uttenhofen 3, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, Deutschland

workshops

Sat, 29 January 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 30 January 2022
Sat, 05 February 2022
Sat, 12 February 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 13 February 2022
Sat, 05 March 2022
Sat, 12 March 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 13 March 2022
Sat, 02 April 2022
Sat, 09 April 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 10 April 2022
Sat, 07 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 15 May 2022
Sat, 04 June 2022
Sat, 11 June 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sun, 12 June 2022
Sat, 18 June 2022
Sat, 02 July 2022
Sat, 09 July 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.