Didgeridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

There are no upcoming events.

concerts to relax and listen

Sun, 25 September 2022
  • Marc Solo mit Berliner Symphonikern - Peter Sculthorpe "Earth Cry" im Hans-Otto-Theater in Potsdam

    Hans-Otto Theater Schiffbauergasse 11 14467 Potsdam

workshops

Sat, 05 November 2022
Sat, 12 November 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 19 November 2022
Sat, 03 December 2022
Sat, 10 December 2022
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 07 January 2023
Sat, 14 January 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 04 February 2023
Sat, 11 February 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 04 March 2023
Sat, 11 March 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 01 April 2023
Sat, 08 April 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 15 April 2023
Sat, 06 May 2023
Sat, 13 May 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 03 June 2023
Sat, 10 June 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 01 July 2023
Sat, 08 July 2023
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Berlin, Deutschland

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.