Didgridoo_Marc-Miethe - concert dates with Mantra Tribe & others

didgeridoo dates: workshops & concerts

Here you can find the didgeridoo dates of the Berlin didgeridoo professional and teacher Marc Miethe. This calendar will constantly be updated with new live gigs to dance, to chill and listen and didgeridoo workshops.

concerts to dance

Fri, 24 August 2018
Thu, 30 August 2018
Fri, 21 June 2019

concerts to relax and listen

Sun, 14 October 2018
  • Dreamtime Healing @ Kapelle am Urban

    Grimmstraße 10, 10967 Berlin, Deutschland

Fri, 23 November 2018

workshops

Sat, 25 August 2018
  • Mantra Tribe Yoga (Workshop) @ Xperience Festival

    Bad Meinberg, 32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg, Deutschland

Sun, 26 August 2018
Sat, 01 September 2018
  • Beatbox & Spiel-Techniken & Rhythmus für Fortgeschrittene @ Didgeridoo Sound Days

    SG Rödental, Rosenauer Weg 3, 96472 Rödental, Deutschland

Sat, 08 September 2018
Sat, 15 September 2018
Sun, 16 September 2018
Sat, 22 September 2018
Sat, 29 September 2018
Sat, 06 October 2018
Sat, 13 October 2018
Sun, 14 October 2018
Sat, 03 November 2018
Sat, 10 November 2018
Sat, 17 November 2018
Sun, 18 November 2018
Sat, 24 November 2018
Sat, 01 December 2018
Sat, 15 December 2018
Sun, 16 December 2018
  • 2-tägiger Didgeridoo Workshop "Anfänger / Beginner"

    Donaustraße 114, 12043 Berlin, Deutschland

Sat, 22 December 2018

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.