Didgeridoo Workshop for Advanced Basics with one of the most experienced teachers in Europe!

In this didgeridoo workshop for advanced, you are right, if you can already play a stable drone and a few basic sounds. Even if circular breathing is not going well yet, or you want to become more confident in it, this is the workshop for you!

“ADVANCED BASICS”
(alternating group and individual lessons)

  • clarify playing Styles with belly, diaphragm, voice, throat, cheeks, jaw, lips & tongue
  • retroflex tonguing
  • clarify circular breathing: tongue pressure, bounce breath, breath on screams
  • breathing economy with in- and out breath
  • “roaring” bass effects, orchestral voicing and well-defined fast Screams with your voice

requirements: Workshop for beginners or one or two rhythms, some kind of Circular Breathing

Duration intensive: 1-day x 6 hrs (@ Festivals: 1 day x 4 hrs)
min: 4 participants
max: 12 participants

fee: 60-90,- €

to workshop registration

next dates:

Sat, 05 January 2019
Sat, 02 February 2019
Sat, 02 March 2019
Sun, 07 April 2019
Sat, 27 April 2019
  • Didgeridoo Workshop "Advanced Basics" / fortgeschrittene Grundlagen

    Sat, 27 April 2019  13:00 - 19:30
    Berlin, Deutschland

    [B] CLASS

    Workshop-Info

Sun, 19 May 2019
Sun, 02 June 2019
Sat, 27 July 2019
Sat, 03 August 2019
Sat, 31 August 2019
  • Didgeridoo Workshop "Advanced Basics" / fortgeschrittene Grundlagen

    Sat, 31 August 2019  13:00 - 19:30
    Berlin, Deutschland

    [B] CLASS

    Workshop-Info

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.